CABDA Midwest Exhibitors

CABDA Midwest logo

2019 CABDA Midwest Bicycle Expo

Exhibitors

Company NameCompany URLBooth Number
ABUS Mobile Securityhttps://abus.com/usa404
Albabicihttps://albabici.com1130
Alchemy Goodshttps://www.alchemygoods.com/1021
Alto Cyclinghttps://altocycling.com642
Arkel, Inc.https://arkel-od.com433
ArroWhere Equipment, Inchttps://arrowhere.com131
Atomik Carbonhttps://atomikcarbon.com418
Bar Mitts Inchttp://BarMitts.com1223
Batch Bicycleshttps://batchbicycles.com1016
BH Bikes USAhttps://bhbikesusa.com638
Bianchi USAhttps://bianchiusa.com122
BiKASEhttps://bikase.com606
Bike Rags Apparelhttps://bikeragsapparel.com406
BikeFlights.comhttps://bikeflights.com1042
Biria Bikeshttps://biria.com424
Bkool USAhttps://bkool.com842
Boeshield T-9https://boeshield.com824
Bonk Breaker, LLChttps://bonkbreaker.com816
Boom Nutritionhttps://BoomNutrition.com817
Borah Teamwearhttps://borahteamwear.com904
Bosch eBike Systemshttps://bosch-ebike.us704
Boyd Cyclinghttps://boydcycling.com505
Bravo Sportshttps://nutcasehelmets.com540
Brilliant Reflectivehttps://brilliantreflective.com721
Brompton Bicyclehttps://brompton.com843
Bryton Inchttps://brytonsport.com/#11007
BTIhttps://bti-usa.com921
Bulls Bikeshttp://bullsebikes.com908
C3Sportshttp://www.c3sports.com/516
Catrikehttp://www.catrike.com732
Ciclista Americahttps://Ciclista-america.com331
Club Apparel, LLChttps://www.clubrideapparel.com818
Colnago America, Inchttps://colnago.com/en/410
Colorado Knitting Company, LLC/Save Our Soleshttps://sossocks.com310
Coros Wearables Inchttps://coros.com422
Cyclone Bicyclehttp://cyclonebicycle.com1116
cykelOS - Cycling's Operating Systemhttp://cykelOS.com930
Dahon https://usa.dahon.com244
Day 6 Bicycleshttps://day6bikes.com/136
DEAN Bicycleshttps://www.deanbikes.com524
Del Sol Bikeshttps://ridedelsol.com220
Delta Cycle Corporationhttp://www.deltacycle.com334
Detroit Bikeshttps://www.detroitbikes.com637
Don Walker Cycleshttps://donwalkercycles.com521
Ecologic Desisgnshttp://www.EcologicDesigns.com1021
Ecomotion Bikeshttp://ecomotionbikes.com440
Edge Technologieshttp://www.profit-plus.com615
Endura Inchttps://endurasport.com1030
Endurance Enterprises INC / Bliz Eyewearhttp://endurance-enterprises.com617
Enduro Bearingshttps://endurobearings.com803
EVOChttps://www.evocsports.com130
Feedback Sportshttps://feedbacksports.com228
Felt Racing LLChttps://feltbicycles.com819
Foldaway Solutionshttp://www.foldawaysolutions.com/948
Full Speed Aheadhttps://fullspeedahead.com504
Fyxationhttps://fyxation.com428
Garneauhttps://garneau.com/us_en/917
Gazelle USAhttp://gazellebikes.com/en-us340
GORE Wearhttps://gorewear.com628
Green Guruhttps://greenguru.com1021
GrowTac Rollers - Kyosei International Corp (USA)https://www.growtacusa.com/111
GU Energy Labshttps://guenergy.com534
Haibikehttp://haibike.com648
Hammer Nutritionhttps://hammernutrition.com403
Happy Mutanthttp://thehappymutant.com522
Haro Bicycleshttps://harobikes.com220
Hawk Racinghttps://hawk-racing.com1011
Hayes Performance Systemshttps://hayesperformance.com1128
HGNR Inchttps://hgnr.com830
Highway Twohttps://highwaytwo.com530
Holistic Cycles Bicycle Guildhttp://www.holisticcycles.com519
Hollywood Engineering, Inc.https://hollywoodracks.com416
Hoss Active Sports Grouphttps://www.hasgllc.com1037
iGO Electrichttp://igoelectric.com137
Industry Ninehttps://industrynine.com1044
Infinit Nutritionhttps://infinitnutrition.us1226
Innovative Sports Distributionhttp://zyclefix.com916
ISM Saddleshttps://ismseat.com929
J & B Importershttp://jbi.bike206
Jamis Bicycles / G. Joannou Cycleshttps://jamisbikes.com510, 610
JD Cycle Supplyhttp://jdcyclesupply.com805
Kali Protectiveshttps://kaliprotectives.com/127
Kask Americahttp://Kask.com229
Kenda Tirehttps://kendatire.com730
Kent Internationalhttp://Uniega-USA.com942
KHS Bicycleshttps://khsbicycles.com316
Kool Stop International Inchttp://koolstop.com836
Krueger Outdoorhttp://www.kruegeroutdoor.com928
Kryptonitehttps://www.kryptonitelock.com204
Kuat Innovations LLChttp://kuatracks.com716
Lazer Sporthttps://lazersport.com1020
LEM Helmetshttp://lemhelmets.com629
Leukemia & Lymphoma Societyhttp://scenicshsore150.org1228
Lezynehttp://lezyne.com528
Life Behind Bars Cyclinghttps://www.lifebehindbarscycling.com604
Light & Motionhttp://www.lightandmotion.com1127
Linus Bikehttp://linusbike.com848
Lizard Skinshttp://www.lizardskins.com128
Loco Canopieshttps://lococanopies.com324
MACLART S.R.Lhttps://www.repente.it/it/622
Magnum Bikeshttps://www.magnumbikes.com117
Magura USA & Lightweight USAhttp://www.magurausa-shop.com/432
Marin Mountain Bikeshttp://marinbikes.com230
Marsh & McLennan Agencyhttps://marshmma.com/industries/bicycle-industry605
Masi Bikeshttps://masibikes.com220
Maxima Racing Oilshttps://maximausa.com1008
Maxxis Tireshttps://maxxis.com618
Midway Bicycle Supply, Inchttps://midwaybike.com515
Muc-Offhttps://muc-off.com330
Niner Bikeshttp://ninerbikes.com1012
Norco Bicycleshttps://www.norco.com/216
North America Cycleshttp://nacycles.com333
Nuun Hydrationhttps://nuunlife.com823
Olympic Supply Companyhttp://www.osco.bike831
Onyx Racing Productshttps://onyxrp.com517
Orange Mudhttps://orangemud.com1222
Orange Sealhttps://orangeseal.com935
Ortlieb USA LLChttps://ortliebusa.com110
Osprey Packshttps://ospreypacks.com1004
Park Toolhttps://parktool.com934
Parlee Cycles, Inchttp://parleecycles.com438
Pearl Izumihttps://pearlizumi.com1020
Pedro's NAhttps://pedros.com1122
Pinarello US, Inchttp://pinarello.com/en1134
Pioneer Electronics (USA) Inchttp://powerisking.com717
Planet Bikehttps://planetbike.com411
Portland Design Workshttps://ridepdw.com838
Praxis Workshttps://praxiscycles.com624
Premium BMXhttps://premiumBMX.com220
Primal Wearhttps://primalwear.com1214
Pro Bike Gearhttps://pro-bikegear.com1020
PROBAR LLChttp://theprobar.com620
Professional Bicycle Mechanics Associationhttps://probma.org805
ProNet, Inchttps://pronetcycling.com1034
ProVelo, Inchttps://provelousa.com232
Provision Cycling, LLChttps://provisioncycling.com1124
Pure Cycleshttps://purecycles.com312
R P Active Sportshttp://rpactivesports.com/738
Raleigh Electrichttps://accell-group.com646
Reid Bikeshttps://reidbikes.com829
Reid Bikeshttps://reidbikes.com728
Retail Toolkithttp://retailtoolkit.com1009
RockyMounts, Inchttps://rockymounts.com834
Rolf Prima / Astral Cyclinghttp://rolfprima.com729
roll: Bicycle Company, LLChttps://rollbicycles.com1028
ROTOR Bike Componentshttps://rotorbike.com922
Rudy Rackhttps://rudyrack.com718
S & M BIKEShttps://sandmbikes.com538
Saris Cycling Grouphttps://saris.com828
SeaSuckerhttps://seasucker.com812
Senahttps://sena.com632
Shimano North America Bicycle, Inc.http://shimano.com/en1020
Sigma Sport USAhttps://sigmasport.com506
SILCAhttps://silca.cc328
Skratch Labshttps://skratchlabs.com844
SKS Germany - SQlabhttps://sks-germany.com518
SmartEtailinghttps://smartetailing.com630
Speedplay, Inchttp://speedplay.com706
SportCrafters Inchttps://sportcrafters.com125
SR Suntourhttps://srsuntour-cycling.com937
SRAM Corphttps://sram.com710
Stages Cyclinghttps://stagescycling.com/us/736
Stan's No Tubeshttps://notubes.com621
Stile Products Inc (Tern Bicycles)https://ternbicycles.com338
Strike Visualshttps://strikenow.com633
System Cycle Supplyhttps://systemcycle.com804
TACXhttps://tacx.com139
Tailwind Nutritionhttps://tailwindnutrition.com705
Tannus Tireshttps://tannusamerica.com923
Thule Inchttps://thule.com116
Tifosi Optics, Inchttp://tifosioptics.com304
Time Sport USA dba: Time Sport USAhttp://timesport.com820
Tri-Technical Systems, Inc.https://technology4retailers.com405
Triple Eight Distributionhttps://triple8.com724
Velocity USAhttps://velocityusa.com306
VIE13 Kustom Apparelhttps://vie13.com135
Vision Techhttps://visiontechusa.com504
Vittoria Cycling Shoeshttp://vittoria-shoes.com943
Vittoria Industries North Americahttps://vittoria.com1006
Wahoo Fitnesshttps://wahoofitness.com616
Wildsydehttps://wildsyde.com731
World Bicycle Reliefhttps://worldbicyclerelief.org129
Yakima Productshttps://yakima.com1129
Zeitbikehttps://zeitbike.com703

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This