Expo Showfloor

CABDA logo2019 CABDA Midwest Bicycle Expo

Exhibitors

CompanyWebsite
ABUS Mobile Securityhttp://www.abus.com/usa
Accell North Americahttp://www.accellna.com
Alto Cyclinghttp://www.altocycling.com
Atomik Carbonhttp://www.atomikcarbon.com
Batch Bicycleshttp://www.batchbicycles.com
BiKASEhttp://www.bikase.com
Bike Rags Apparelhttp://www.bikeragsapparel.com
Biria Bikeshttp://www.biria.com
Bkool USAhttp://www.bkool.oom
Boeshield T-9http://www.boeshield.com
Bonk Breaker, LLChttp://www.bonkbreaker.com
Bosch eBike Systemshttp://www.bosch-ebike.com
Boyd Cyclinghttp://www.boydcycling.com
Brilliant Reflectivehttp://www.brilliantreflective.com
Bulls Bikeshttp://www.bullsebikes.com/
C3Sportshttp://www.c3sports.com
Colnago America, Inchttp://www.colnago.com/us
Colorado Knitting Company, LLC/Save Our Soleshttp://www.sossocks.com
Coros Wearables Inchttp://www.coros.com
Don Walker Cycleshttp://donwalkercycles.com
Ecomotion Bikeshttp://www.ecomotionbikes.com
Edge Technologieshttp://www.profit-plus.com
Endurance Enterprises INC / Bliz Eyewearhttp://www.endurance-enterprises.com
Enduro Bearingshttp://www.endurobearings.com
Feedback Sportshttp://www.feedbacksports.com
Foldaway Solutions llchttp://www.foldawaysolutions.com
Full Speed Aheadhttp://www.fullspeedahead.com, http://www.visiontechusa.com
Fyxationhttp://www.fyxation.com
Garmin USA, Inc.http://www.garmin.com
Gazelle USAhttp://www.gazellebikes.com/en-us
GORE Wearhttp://www.goreapparel.com
GrowTac Rollers - Kyosei International Corp (USA Chttp://www.growtac.com/w/
Hammer Nutritionhttp://www.hammernutrition.com
Haro Bicycleshttp://www.harobikes.com
Hawk Racinghttp://www.hawk-racing.com
Hollywood Engineering, Inc.http://www.hollywoodracks.com
Hoss Active Sports Grouphttp://www.hasgllc.com
Innovative Sports Distributionhttp://wwwzyclefix.com
ISM Saddleshttp://www.ismseat.com
J & B Importershttp://www.jbi.bike
Jamis Bicycles / G. Joannou Cycleshttp://www.jamisbikes.com
KHS Bicycleshttp://www.khsbicycles.com
Kool Stop International Inchttp://www.koolstop.com
Kryptonitehttp://www.kryptonitelock.com
Kuat Innovations LLChttp://www.kuatracks.com
Lezynehttp://www.lezyne.com
Lizard Skinshttp://www.lizardskins.com
Loco Canopieshttp://www.lococanopies.com
Magnum Bikeshttp://www.magnumbikes.com
Marsh & McLennan Agencyhttp://bicycleindustry.marshmma.com
Maxxis Tireshttp://maxxis.com
Midway Bicycle Supply, Inchttp://www.midwaybike.com
Niner Bikeshttp://www.ninerbikes.com
Norco Bicycleshttp://www.norco.com
Nuun Hydrationhttp://www.nuunlife.com
Olympic Supply Companyhttp://www.osco.bike
Onyx Racing Productshttp://www.onyxrp.com
Ortlieb USA LLChttp://www.ortliebusa.com
Planet Bikehttp://www.planetbike.com
Portland Design Workshttp://www.ridepdw.com
Praxis Workshttp://www.praxiscycles.com
Professional Bicycle Mechanics Associationhttps://www.probma.org
Pure Cycleshttp://www.purecycles.com
Reid Bikeshttp://www.reidbikes.com
RockyMounts, Inchttp://www.rockymounts.com
roll: Bicycle Company, LLChttp://www.rollbicycles.com
ROTOR Bike Componentshttp://www.rotorbike.com
Rudy Rackhttp://www.rudyrack.com
Saris Cycling Grouphttp://www.saris.com
SeaSuckerhttp://www.seasucker.com
Senahttp://www.sena.com
Sigma Sport USAhttp://www.sigmasport.com
SILCAhttp://www.silca.cc
SKS Germany - SQlabhttp://www.sks-germany.com
SportCrafters Inchttp://www.sportcrafters.com
SR Suntourhttp://www.srsuntour-cycling.com
SRAM Corphttp://www.sram.com
System Cycle Supplyhttp://www.systemcycle.com
Tailwind Nutritionhttp://www.tailwindnutrition.com
Tannus Tireshttp://wwwtannusamerica.com
Tifosi Optics, Inchttp://www.tifosioptics.com
Time Sport USA dba: Time Sport USAhttp://www.time-sportusa.com
Todson Inchttp://www.todson.com
Triple Eight Distributionhttp://www.triple8.com
Tri-Technical Systems, Inc.http://www.technology4retailers.com
Vandoit Adventure Vanshttp://www.VanDoit.com
Velocity USAhttp://www.velocityusa.com
Wahoo Fitnesshttp://www.wahoofitness.com
Zeitbikehttps://zeitbike.com